Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Crazy 'bout An Automobile CD

    Buddy Holly : Reminiscing CD

    Buddy Holly's Reminiscing album was originally issued in 1958.  This CD reissue includes seven bonus tracks.


    • 1Reminiscing
    • 2Slippin' and Slidin'
    • 3Bo Diddley
    • 4Wait Till The Sun Shines Nellie
    • 5Baby Won't You Come Out Tonight
    • 6Brown Eyed Handsome Man
    • 7Because I Love You
    • 8It's Not My Fault
    • 9I'm Gonna Set My Foot Down
    • 10Changing All Those Changes
    • 11Rockabye Rock
    • 12Come Back Baby
    • 13Maybe Baby
    • 14Rockabye Rock
    • 15It's Not My Fault
    • 16Brown Eyed Handsome Man
    • 17Slippin' and Slidin'
    • 18Bo Diddley.

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Essential Sun Records CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Essential Sun Records CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Real Raw Rockabilly 2CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Real Raw Rockabilly 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.