Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Return To Shark Mountain CD

    Cowboy and The Corpse
    Return To Shark Mountain CD

    The debut album from British Psychobilly 4-piece Cowboy and The Corpse.
    All original songs, with production by Alan Wilson (The Sharks).


    • 1Last Train Out Of Town
    • 2Rattle Snake
    • 3Demon Country
    • 4Beez From Outer Space
    • 5Syphilitic Cunt
    • 6Painkillers and Gin
    • 7Red Sky Tonight
    • 8El Cerdito
    • 9I Ain't No Fool
    • 10Shallow Grave
    • 11Devil Doll
    • 12Every Girl Has Her Price
    • 13Slave To Sin

    More from Cowboy & The Corpse


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.