Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Cow Town Blues - The Seminal 1948-50 Recordings CD
    Hot Club Of Cowtown
    Ghost Train CD

    2002 studio album of wonderfully swinging Hillbilly Jazz from superb Texas Trio Hot Club of Cow Town.


    • 1Sleep
    • 2Forget-Me-Nots
    • 3Home
    • 4It Stops With Me
    • 5Secret of Mine/ Paradise With You
    • 6Fuli Tschai (Bad Girl)
    • 7You Took Advantage Of Me
    • 8Before You
    • 9Cherokee Shuffle
    • 10Chip Away The Stone
    • 11Pray For The Lights To Go Out.

    More from Floyd Dixon


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.