Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rendezvous CD

    Jittery Jack
    Gone Plum Crazy CD

    Wild Rock 'n' Roll and Red Hot Rockabilly from Jittery Jack.
    Gone Plum Crazy is a fantastic rockin' release with great sound and great songs!


    • 1What's Buzzin' Cuzzin'
    • 2Don't Stop
    • 3Clambox
    • 4I Can't Dance
    • 5Green Night In Boston Town
    • 6I'm A Man
    • 7Rock The World
    • 8Won't Ya Don't Ya
    • 9The Bug
    • 10Let's Go Go Go
    • 11Deep Blue Sea
    • 12California Star

    More from Cow Cow Boogie

    • Somewhere Down The Line CD
      Cow Cow Boogie
      Somewhere Down The Line CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.