Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Sun Worship CD

    Country Cattin'
    Sun Worship CD

    In celebration of the 50th Anniversary of the legendary Elvis Sun Sessions, Country Cattin' cut 17 early Elvis gems on vintage recording equipment the way that Elvis, Scotty & Bill recorded them first time around.
    Produced by Chris Cummings at Riverside Studios.


    • 1Baby Let's Play House
    • 2You're A Heartbreaker
    • 3Blue Moon Of Kentucky
    • 4I Forgot To Remember To Forget
    • 5That's Alright Mama
    • 6I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
    • 7I'll Never Stand In Your Way
    • 8Blue Moon
    • 9Mystery Train
    • 10My Happiness
    • 11I Love You Because
    • 12I'm Left Your Right She's Gone
    • 13Suspicion
    • 14Blue Moon
    • 15How's The World Treating You?
    • 16So Glad You're Mine
    • 17I Forgot To Remember To Forget

    More from Country Cattin'

    • Movin' On CD
      Country Cattin'
      Movin' On CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.