Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Movin' On CD

    Country Cattin'
    Movin' On CD

    Country Cattin' have expanded to a 4-piece with pedal steel courtesy of Chris Cummings (ex-Riverside Trio).
    This gives them an even more authentic flavour, and this album of hot Country Bop and Rockabilly Boogie is their best release to date.


    • 1Call Me Lonesome
    • 2Honky Tonk Man
    • 3Hangman's Boogie
    • 4See You In My Dreams
    • 5Pinball Millionaire
    • 6I Got A Problem
    • 7Blue Days Black Nights
    • 8Hocus Pocus
    • 9I Believe In Love
    • 10Convicted
    • 11Dear John
    • 12If You're Ever Lonely
    • 13Blues Come Around
    • 14Mobilin' Baby
    • 15Just Because
    • 16Movin' On

    More from Country Cattin'

    • Sun Worship CD
      Country Cattin'
      Sun Worship CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.