Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Country Boy's Dream CD

    Country Boy's Dream CD

    Fantastic collection featuring 33 Hillbilly and Rockabilly legends.  Original recordings from Marvin Rainwater,  Bobby Barnett, Jenks Tex Carman, Ray Campi, Leon Chappel, Dick Curless, Jimmy and Johnny, Big Bill Lister, Carl Perkins, Carl Butler, Leon McAuliffe, Eddie Hill and many others.


    • 1Marvin Rainwater - Indian Momma
    • 2Bobby Barnett - Tombstone, Arizona
    • 3Robert Fuller - Riding - Fighting
    • 4Dickson Hall - Johnny Ringo
    • 5Fess Parker - Daniel Boone
    • 6Jenks 'Tex' Carman - The Caissons Go Rolling Along
    • 7Ray Campi - Curtain Of Tears
    • 8Leon Chappel - Automatic Mama
    • 9Dick Curless - I'm Ragged But I'm Right
    • 10Jimmy And Johnny - If You Don't Somebody Else Will
    • 11Big Bill Lister - RC Cola And Moon Pie
    • 12Rod Morris - Alabama Jubilee
    • 13Wilma Lee And Stoney Cooper - Sunny Side Of The Mountain
    • 14Jimmy Swan - Honky Tonkin' (In Mississippi)
    • 15Hal Lone Pine - I Heard The Bluebirds Sing
    • 16Vernon Oxford - Field Of Flowers
    • 17Carl Perkins - Country Boy's Dream
    • 18Leroy Pullins - I Love You Drops
    • 19Jim Silvers - Each Season Changes You
    • 20Anita Carter - Ring Of Fire
    • 21Charles Lee Guy III - There Goes A Lonely Man
    • 22Cousin Emmy - Chilly Scenes Of Winter
    • 23Goebel Reeves - Hobo's Lullaby
    • 24Molly O'Day - The Tramp On The Street
    • 25Bailes Brothers - Dust On The Bible
    • 26Carl Butler - I'll Go Steppin' Too
    • 27Lonesome Pine Fiddlers - Lonesome, Sad And Blue
    • 28Leon McAuliffe - Take It Away, Leon
    • 29Country All Stars - What's The Reason (I'm Not Pleasin' You)
    • 30Eddie Hill - The Hot Guitar
    • 31Bud Isaacs - Bud´s Steel Guitar Stomp
    • 32Hank Garland - Sugarfoot Rag
    • 33Roy Lanham - Summit Ridge Drive.

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
    • London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1960 (2-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.