Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Those British Sounds CD

    The Rhythm Shakers
    Panic CD

    Superb savage rockabilly rhythms from Los Angeles 4-piece The Rhythm Shakers.


    • 1Panic
    • 2No Llorare Mas Por Ti
    • 3Please Don't Leave
    • 4Corazon
    • 5Whatcha Gonna Do
    • 6Let You Go
    • 7All Women Are Bad
    • 8Hey Sah Lo Ney
    • 9Go Crazy
    • 10No More Crying Over You
    • 11Won't Live For Long
    • 12Ultra Twist

    More from Cosh Boys

    • Long Live Rock 'n' Roll CD
      Cosh Boys
      Long Live Rock 'n' Roll CD
    • Long Live Rock 'n' Roll 7
      Cosh Boys
      Long Live Rock 'n' Roll 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Play Rockabilly 7
      Cosh Boys
      Play Rockabilly 7" EP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.