Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Long Live Rock 'n' Roll CD

    Robert Gordon
    All For The Love Of Rock 'n' Roll CD

    1995 album from Robert Gordon featuring lots of new material and a great cover of Jack Scott's Goodbye Baby.


    • 1Attacked Seduced and Abandoned
    • 2You Stepped In It Now
    • 3Prove It
    • 4I Found You
    • 5I Need You Girl
    • 6Goodbye Baby
    • 7Movin' Too Slow
    • 8All For The Love Of Rock 'n' Roll
    • 9Love and Trouble
    • 10Slash
    • 11Middle Of The Night
    • 12Beside You

    More from Cosh Boys

    • Long Live Rock 'n' Roll 7
      Cosh Boys
      Long Live Rock 'n' Roll 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Play Rockabilly 7
      Cosh Boys
      Play Rockabilly 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Those British Sounds CD
      Cosh Boys
      Those British Sounds CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.