Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > What's My Age Now? CD

    The Corsairs
    What's My Age Now? CD

    Rockabilly 3-piece The Corsairs have influences from many other music genres, which they show in their choice of cover songs.
    From whichever unlikely source they pluck their material, it gets a Corsairs make-over and the result is lively up-beat Neo-Rockabilly with plenty of slappin' bass.
    The Corsairs are not just a covers band though - What's My Age also includes some impressive originals alongside Rockabillyfied versions of Blondie, U2 etc.


    • 1They Took My Life Away
    • 2Whats My Age Now
    • 3Tears Of A Clown
    • 4Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
    • 5Slip Through My Fingers
    • 6Only Want To Be With You
    • 7Madness
    • 8Border Radio
    • 9There's Only One Girl Like You
    • 1024 - 7
    • 11First Time
    • 12I Can See Clearly Now
    • 13It's All About You
    • 14Hangin' On The Telephone

    More from Corsairs

    • English Rose CD
      English Rose CD
    • Ignite Your Soul CD
      Ignite Your Soul CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.