Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Dangerous Youth CD

    Dangerous Youth CD

    Storming Teddyboy Rock 'n' Roll from CorrupTed.
    Loads of attitude, loads of original songs, and a whole load of rockin' goin' on!
    With a sound that blends Johnny Burnette Trio with Crazy Cavan, CorrupTed show us that Teddyboy Rock 'n' Roll is alive and stomping.


    • 1Dangerous Youth
    • 2Bus Stop Hop
    • 3I'm Gonna Be Your Fool
    • 4Ton Up Boys
    • 5Thunderbird
    • 6Violent Playground
    • 7Shane Fenton's Shirt
    • 8Please Tell Me
    • 9Put You Down
    • 10Since You Broke That Heart Of Mine
    • 11Goodbye Baby Goodbye
    • 12Has-Been Rock 'n' Roll Star
    • 13A Dagger and an Edwardian Suit
    • 14We Are The Teds
    • 15Rose of Love
    • 16My Grandma's a Teddy Girl

    More from CorrupTED

    • That CorrupTed Sound CD
      That CorrupTed Sound CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.