Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Cool Shake

    Carl Perkins
    Blue Suede Shoes - A Rockabilly Session DVD

    TV Special from the great Carl Perkins - with an all-star band of musicians featuring Dave Edmunds and ex-Stray Cats Lee Rocker and Slim Jim Phantom along with many other well-known names.

    Region 0 (worldwide play).


    • 1Boppin' The Blues
    • 2Put Your Cat Clothes On
    • 3Honey Don't
    • 4Matchbox
    • 5Mean Woman Blues
    • 6Turn Around
    • 7Going To Jackson
    • 8What Kind Of Girl
    • 9Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
    • 10Your True Love
    • 11The World Is Waiting For A Sunrise
    • 12That's Alright Mama
    • 13Blue Moon Of Kentucky
    • 14Night Train To Memphis
    • 15Glad All Over
    • 16Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
    • 17Down The Line
    • 18Blue Suede Shoes
    • 19Blue Suede Shoes

    More from Del Vikings

    • Come Go With Me CD
      Del Vikings
      Come Go With Me CD
    • Millennium Collection
      Del Vikings
      Millennium Collection
    • Cool Shake - Very Best Of The Del Vikings CD
      Del Vikings
      Cool Shake - Very Best Of The Del Vikings CD
    • The Big Beat CD
      Del Vikings
      The Big Beat CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.