Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Best Rockin' Christmas Of Them All CD

    The Continentals
    Best Rockin' Christmas Of Them All CD

    20 superb seasonal rockin' sizzlers!
    The Continentals deliver the perfect Rock 'n' Roll album to get the house rockin' on Christmas Day, at your Christmas Party, or to get you in festive mood leading up the the big day.


    • 1I'll Be Home This Christmas
    • 2Rhythm of the Glitter Balls
    • 3Silent Night
    • 4All I Want for Christmas Is You
    • 5Blue Christmas
    • 6Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
    • 7Here Comes Santa Claus
    • 8Merry Christmas Everyone
    • 9One Night
    • 10Driving Home for Christmas
    • 11Don't the Girls All Get Prettier 'round Christmas Time
    • 12I Just Came Back for Christmas
    • 13Rockin' Rollin' Christmas
    • 14Please Come Home for Christmas
    • 15Run Run Rudolph
    • 16Tonight
    • 17Santa Claus Is Back in Town
    • 18Let It Snow
    • 19Jingle Bells
    • 20Merry Christmas

    More from Continentals

    • Desperate Tracks CD
      Desperate Tracks CD
    • My Rose Tattoo CD
      My Rose Tattoo CD
    • Vienna On The Rocks CD
      Vienna On The Rocks CD
    • Oh Baby Doll LP (vinyl)
      Oh Baby Doll LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.