Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > USA & UK Singles 1955-1962 (4CD)

    Connie Francis
    USA and UK Singles 1955-1962 (4CD)

    One of the most successful female artists of the Rock 'n' Roll era. this four disc set gathers the tracks that Connie Francis released in the USA and UK between 1955 and 1962.
    Original recordings digitally remastered for superior sound quality.


    • 1Freddy
    • 2Didn't I Love You Enough
    • 3Oh Please Make Him Jealous
    • 4Goody Goodbye
    • 5Are You Satisfied
    • 6My Treasure
    • 7My First Real Love
    • 8Believe In Me
    • 9Send For My Baby
    • 10Forgetting
    • 11I Never Had A Sweetheart
    • 12Little Blue Wren
    • 13Everyone Needs Someone
    • 14My Sailor Boy
    • 15No Other One
    • 16I Leaned On A Man
    • 17Eighteen
    • 18Faded Orchid
    • 19The Majesty Of Love
    • 20You My Darlin' You
    • 21Who's Sorry Now
    • 22You Were Only Fooling
    • 1I'm Sorry I Made You Cry
    • 2Lock Up Your Heart
    • 3Heartaches
    • 4I Miss You So
    • 5Stupid Cupid
    • 6Carolina Moon
    • 7Fallin'
    • 8Happy Days and Lonely Nights
    • 9My Happiness
    • 10Never Before
    • 11If I Didn't Care
    • 12Toward The End Of The Day
    • 13Lipstick On Your Collar
    • 14Frankie
    • 15You're Gonna Miss Me
    • 16Plenty Good Lovin'
    • 17Among My Souvenirs
    • 18God Bless America
    • 19Mama
    • 20Teddy
    • 21Jealous Of You
    • 22Everybody's Somebody's Fool
    • 1My Heart Has A Mind Of It's Own
    • 2Malaguena
    • 3Many Tears Ago
    • 4Senza Mamma E' Nnammurata
    • 5Where The Boys Are
    • 6No One
    • 7Breakin' In A Brand New Broken Heart
    • 8Someone Else's Boy
    • 9Together
    • 10Too Many Rules
    • 11Atashi-No (Where The Boys Are-Japanese Version)
    • 12Swanee
    • 13He's My Dreamboat
    • 14Hollywood
    • 15When The Boy In Your Arms (Is The Boy In Your Heart)
    • 16Baby's First Christmas
    • 17Don't Break The Heart That Loves You
    • 18Drop It Joe
    • 19Second Hand Love
    • 20Gonna Git That Man
    • 21Vacation
    • 22The Biggest Sin Of All
    • 1I Was Such A Fool To Fall In Love With You
    • 2He Thinks I Still Care
    • 3I'm Gonna Be Warm This Winter
    • 4Al Di La
    • 5I'll Get By
    • 6You Always Hurt The One You Love
    • 7In The Valley Of Love
    • 8Do You Love Me Like You Kiss Me
    • 9It Would Still Be Worth It
    • 10Valentino
    • 11Robot Man
    • 12Baby Roo
    • 13I'm Falling In Love With You Tonight
    • 14Don't Cry On My Shoulder
    • 15Mister Twister
    • 16Ain't That Better Baby
    • 17It's Gonna Take Some Time
    • 18Playin' Games
    • 19Pretty Little Baby

    More from Connie Francis

    • Connie's Greatest Hits CD
      Connie Francis
      Connie's Greatest Hits CD
    • Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
      Connie Francis
      Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
    • Singles Collection 3CD
      Connie Francis
      Singles Collection 3CD
    • Do The Twist CD
      Connie Francis
      Do The Twist CD
    • 8 Classic Albums (4-CD set)
      Connie Francis
      8 Classic Albums (4-CD set)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.