Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 20 Greatest Hits LP (vinyl)

    Connie Francis
    20 Greatest Hits LP (vinyl)


    • 1Side 1 : Everybody Somebody's Fool
    • 2My Happiness
    • 3Who's Sorry Now?
    • 4Lipstick On Your Collar
    • 5Among My Souvenirs
    • 6Stupid Cupid
    • 7Second Hand Love
    • 8Mamma
    • 9I'm Sorry I Made You Cry
    • 10Don't Break The Heart That Loves You
    • 11Side 2 : Where The Boys Are
    • 12My Heart Has A Mind Of His Own
    • 13Frankie
    • 14Together
    • 15V-A-C-A-T-I-O-N
    • 16When The Boy In Your Arms In The Boy In Your Heart
    • 17Follow The Boys
    • 18Dreamboat
    • 19Teddy
    • 20If I Didn't Care.

    More from Connie Francis

    • Connie's Greatest Hits CD
      Connie Francis
      Connie's Greatest Hits CD
    • Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
      Connie Francis
      Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
    • Singles Collection 3CD
      Connie Francis
      Singles Collection 3CD
    • Do The Twist CD
      Connie Francis
      Do The Twist CD
    • Extended Play CD
      Connie Francis
      Extended Play CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.