Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Complete Vince Eager 2CD

    The Blasters
    American Music + Trouble Bound 2-CD

    Double CD set from The Blasters, one of the most important American Rockabilly and Roots Rock bands of recent years.
    Disc One, American Music, features their classic original recordings.
    Disc Two presents a fantastic live show.


    • 1American Music
    • 2Real Rock Drive
    • 3Barefoot Rock
    • 4I Don't Want To
    • 5Marie Marie
    • 6I Wish You Would
    • 7She Ain't Got The Beat
    • 8Flat Top Joint
    • 9Crazy Baby
    • 10Never No More Blues
    • 11Buzz Buzz Buzz
    • 12She's Gone Away
    • 13Barn Burning
    • 1421 Days In Jail
    • 15Love 24 Hours A Day
    • 16I Fell In Love
    • 17So Glad
    • 18Ashamed Of You
    • 19Lone Wolf
    • 1Red Rose
    • 2Trouble Bound
    • 3Long White Cadillac
    • 4Cryin' for My Baby
    • 5I'm Shakin'
    • 6Blue Shadows
    • 7Help You Dream
    • 8Common Man
    • 9Hollywood Bed
    • 10Too Tired
    • 11I Wish You Would
    • 12Sadie's Back in Town
    • 13Dark Night
    • 14So Long Baby Goodbye
    • 15American Music
    • 16One Bad Stud
    • 17Marie Marie

    More from Vince Eager

    • 788 Years Of Rock 'n' Roll CD
      Vince Eager
      788 Years Of Rock 'n' Roll CD
    • Rockabilly Dinosaur CD
      Vince Eager
      Rockabilly Dinosaur CD
    • 75 Not Out CD
      Vince Eager
      75 Not Out CD
    • Yea Yea It's Vince Eager
      Vince Eager
      Yea Yea It's Vince Eager


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.