Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Complete Million Dollar Quartet CD


    Track listing:
    You Belong To My Heart ~ When God Dips His Love In My Heart ~ Just A Little Talk With Jesus ~ Walk That Lonesome Valley ~ I Shall Not Be Moved ~ Peace In The Valley ~ Down By The Riverside ~ I'm In A Crowd But Oh So Lonely ~ Farther Along ~ Blessed Jesus Hold My Hand ~ As We Travel Along On The Jericho Road ~ I Just Can't Make It By Myself ~ Little Cabin On The Hill ~ Summertime Has Passed And Gone ~ I Hear A Sweet Voice Calling Me ~ Sweetheart You've Done Me Wrong ~ Keeper Of The Key ~ Crazy Arms ~ Don't Forbid Me ~ Brown Eyed Handsome Man ~ Out Of Sight Out Of Mind ~ Don't Be Cruel ~ Paralyzed ~ There's No Place Like Home ~ When The Saints Go Marching In ~ Softly & Tenderly ~ Is It So Strange? ~ That's When Your Heartaches Begin ~ Rip It Up ~ I'm Gonna Bid My Blues Goodbye ~ That's My Desire ~ At The End Of The Road ~ Jerry's Boogie ~ You're The Only Star In My Blue Heaven ~ Elvis Farewell.

    The result of the legendary informal unplanned recording session which took place AT Sun Studios on December 4th 1956 featuring Elvis Presley, Johnny Cash, Carl Perkins and Jerry Lee Lewis.


    More from Million Dollar Quartet

    • Essential Recordings 2-CD
      Million Dollar Quartet
      Essential Recordings 2-CD
    • 50th Anniversary Special Edition 2-CD
      Million Dollar Quartet
      50th Anniversary Special Edition 2-CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.