Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Complete Federal Recordings CD
    PLATTERS Complete Federal Recordings CD

    Track listing:

    I'll Cry When You're Gone - My Name Ain't Annie -
    Only You - Roses Of Picardy - Give Thanks - Beer Barrel Boogie - Tell The World - Oochi Pachi - Love All Night - Please Have Mercy - I Need You All The Time - You Made Me Cry - Take Me Back Take Me Back - Hey Now - Shake It Up Mambo - Humble Bumble Bee - Don't Tickle - Voo Vee Ah Bee - Maggie Doesn't Work Here Anymore - I Just Wanna Mambo - Let's Babalu - Cooperating Mama - Only You - You Made Me Cry.

    The complete recordings which The Platters made for the King & Federal labels in the mid 1950s. Includes all their 45s released on the labels along with previously unreleased material including an unissued early cut of their classic 'Only You'.


    More from Platters

    • The Platters CD
      The Platters CD
    • The Platters Volume 2 CD
      The Platters Volume 2 CD
    • Remember When CD
      Remember When CD
    • Essential Recordings 2CD
      Essential Recordings 2CD
    • Ultimate Collection 3CD
      Ultimate Collection 3CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.