Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Complete Chuck Willis 1951-1957 (3-CD)

    Chuck Willis
    The Complete Chuck Willis 1951-1957 (3-CD)



    • 1Can't You See
    • 2It Ain't Right to Treat Me Wrong
    • 3Be Good or Be Gone
    • 4Let's Jump Tonight
    • 5I Rule My House
    • 6I Tried (To Get Along with You)
    • 7It's Too Late Baby
    • 8Here I Come
    • 9Loud Mouth Lucy
    • 10My Story
    • 11Caldonia
    • 12Wrong Lake to Catch a Fish
    • 13Salty Tears
    • 14Going to the River
    • 15Baby Have Left Me Again
    • 16Don't Deceive Me (Please Don't Go)
    • 17I've Been Treated Wrong Too Long
    • 18When My Day Is Over
    • 19My Baby's Coming Home
    • 20You're Still My Baby
    • 21What's Your Name
    • 22I Feel so Bad
    • 23Need One More Chance
    • 24Change My Mind
    • 25My Heart's Been Broken Again
    • 26Give and Take
    • 27I've Been Away Too Long
    • 1Love Struck
    • 2Lawdy Miss Mary
    • 3One More Break
    • 4I Can Tell
    • 5Search My Heart
    • 6Ring Ding Doo
    • 7Come on Home
    • 8If I Were You
    • 9Two Spoons of Tears
    • 10Charged with Cheatin'
    • 11My Baby's on My Mind
    • 12Take It Like a Man
    • 13Keep a Knockin'
    • 14If I Had a Million
    • 15You Broke My Heart (You Know You Don't Love Me)
    • 16Make Up Your Mind
    • 17You Win This Time
    • 18I Don't Mind If I Do (There Was a Time)
    • 19Blow Mr Jackson
    • 20Welcome Home
    • 21Peace and Love
    • 22Search My Heart
    • 23Bless Her Heart (Break My Rule)
    • 24Night of Misery
    • 25It's Too Late
    • 26What's Your Name
    • 1It's Too Late
    • 2Kansas City Woman
    • 3Juanita
    • 4Whatcha Gonna Do When Your Baby Leaves You
    • 5Ease the Pain
    • 6C.C. Rider
    • 7The Train Has Gone
    • 8Love Me Cherry
    • 9Betty and Dupree
    • 10My Crying Eyes
    • 11What Am I Living For
    • 12Hang Up My Rock and Roll Shoes
    • 13Thunder and Lightnin'
    • 14My Life
    • 15You'll Be My Love
    • 16Keep a Drivin'
    • 17There's Got to Be a Way
    • 18Stop and Think
    • 19From the Bottom of My Heart
    • 20Just One Kiss
    • 21I'll Be so Glad When Your Heart Is Mine
    • 22Big Drops of Rain
    • 23Sugar Sugar
    • 24Love of Loves
    • 25My Baby.

    More from Chuck Willis

    • From The Bottom Of My Heart 2CD
      Chuck Willis
      From The Bottom Of My Heart 2CD
    • Wails The Blues Vinyl LP
      Chuck Willis
      Wails The Blues Vinyl LP


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.