Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > The House Is Rockin' CD

    The Comets
    The House Is Rockin'

    Truly superb rock 'n' roll from Bill Haley's original band.
    This is the classic 1955 line-up of Marshall Lytle, Dick Richards, Joey D'Ambrosio, Johnny Grande and Franny Beecher.
    The Comets show the younger generation how it really should be done with 20 excellent cuts of real Big Beat Rock 'n' Roll.


    • 1The House Is Rockin'
    • 2Lili Mae
    • 3Hey Mister Dollar
    • 4The Shadow Of Your Smile
    • 5Cafe Ala Rock
    • 6Buena Sera
    • 7Car Jam
    • 8Sixty Minute Man
    • 9Walking Slow Behind You
    • 10Shoo Sue
    • 11Later
    • 12Up Above My Head
    • 13Franny's Medley
    • 14Bad Bad Leroy Brown
    • 15Be My Love Tonight
    • 16Night Train
    • 17Memories Are Sweeter
    • 18Razzle Dazzle
    • 19Crazy Man Crazy

    More from Comets

    • We're Gonna Party CD
      We're Gonna Party CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.