Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Come Back My Love CD
    The Wrens 
    Come Back My Love CD

    Classic original recordings from The Wrens, one of the great Doo-Wop groups of the 1950s Rock 'n' Roll era.


    • 1Come Back My Love
    • 2Love Is Something That's Made For Two
    • 3What Makes You Do The Things That You Do
    • 4Eleven Roses
    • 5Hey Girl
    • 6Beggin' For Love
    • 7Serenade Of The Bells
    • 8Betty Jean
    • 9C'est La Vie
    • 10Wreckless.

    More from Wrens


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.