Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Columbia Rockabilly Volume 2 CD

    The Meteors
    Hymns For The Hellbound CD

    You might think that there is no new ground for The Meteors to cover after leading the Psychobilly genre for 25 years, but everytime Paul Fenech's Trio Infernal release a new album, they somehow manage to come up with something fresh, without straying from their trademark Pure Psychobilly sound.
    Hymns For The Hellbound retains it's Rockabilly roots, but has all the nastiness that a Meteors album must.
    Fenech's originals are, as always, Pure Psychobilly masterpieces, and the cover of classic Rock 'n' Roll death-song Endless Sleep suits them perfectly.


    • 1Powder Pain and Misery
    • 2My Slaughtering Ways
    • 3The Phantom Rider
    • 4Endless Sleep
    • 5We Wanna Wreck Here
    • 6The Cutter Cuts While The Widow Weeps
    • 7Queen Of The Wild Wild Wind
    • 8Shadow Time
    • 9Lie Down
    • 10You Want It I Got It
    • 11Black Black Nite
    • 12Paradise Lost

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Essential Sun Records CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Essential Sun Records CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Real Raw Rockabilly 2CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Real Raw Rockabilly 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.