Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > At The Town Hall Party Vol 3 DVD

    The Collins Kids
    At The Town Hall Party Volume 3 DVD.

    The third release in this series gathering together The Collins Kids live appearances on the Town Hall Party TV show.
    Here are their songs from 7 different episodes of the show in 1959.


    • 1Lonely Boy
    • 2Great Balls Of Fire
    • 3Ramrod
    • 4Sea Cruise
    • 5Que Sera Sera
    • 6Hound Dog
    • 7I Got A Feeling
    • 8Johnny B. Goode
    • 9Stagger Lee
    • 10Shake A Hand
    • 11Great Balls Of Fire
    • 12Ramrod
    • 13Que Sera Sera
    • 14Hound Dog
    • 15Lonely Boy
    • 16Shake Rattle & Roll
    • 17Shake A Hand
    • 18Stagger Lee
    • 19Kinda Like Love
    • 20Sugar Plum
    • 21By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
    • 22Ramrod
    • 23The Rockin' Gypsy
    • 24You Are My Sunshine
    • 25Sugar Plum
    • 26Blues Medley
    • 27Charlie Brown
    • 28Ramrod
    • 29Won't You Come Home Bill Bailey
    • 30Bei Mir Bist Du Schoen

    More from Collins Kids

    • Hoy Hoy CD
      Collins Kids
      Hoy Hoy CD
    • Rockin' & Boppin' CD
      Collins Kids
      Rockin' & Boppin' CD
    • Hop Skip and Jump (CD Boxed Set)
      Collins Kids
      Hop Skip and Jump (CD Boxed Set)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.