Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockinest CD
    Collins Kids
    The Rockinest CD

    A fantastic collection of 22 original Collins Kids recordings.
    As the title suggests, all their rockinest cuts are here.
    Includes a 24 page booklet featuring lots of photos, together with informative liner-notes and detailed session information.



    • 1Hop Skip and Jump
    • 2Hoy Hoy
    • 3Beetle Bug Bop
    • 4Just Because
    • 5Whistle Bait
    • 6I'm In My Teens
    • 7Move A Little Closer
    • 8Hot Rod
    • 9Rock Boppin' Baby
    • 10Go Away Don't Bother Me
    • 11The Rockaway Rock
    • 12Rock 'n' Roll Polka
    • 13Cuckoo Rock
    • 14Sweet Talk
    • 15Hush Money
    • 16They're Still In Love
    • 17Make Him Behave
    • 18Shortnin' Bread Rock
    • 19Heartbeat
    • 20The Lonesome Road
    • 21Mercy
    • 22Party.

    More from Collins Kids

    • Hoy Hoy CD
      Collins Kids
      Hoy Hoy CD
    • Rockin' & Boppin' CD
      Collins Kids
      Rockin' & Boppin' CD
    • Hop Skip and Jump (CD Boxed Set)
      Collins Kids
      Hop Skip and Jump (CD Boxed Set)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.