Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > This Time It's Real CD

    Colin Evans
    This Time It's Real CD

    Well-known on the British Rock 'n' Roll scene as frontman with The Doomsday Rockers, Colin Evans is now establishing himself as a rockin' performer in his own right.   This great album consists entirely of original material presented an a number of Rockin' Rollin' styles.
    Featuring Darrel Higham on guitar, and Imelda May guests too.


    • 1Dirty Lovin'
    • 2Saturday Night Sunday Morning
    • 3This Time It's Real
    • 4Please Mr Devil
    • 5Let Me Walk With You
    • 6Visions Of You
    • 7Call Me Sad
    • 8Frustrated
    • 9Broken Hearted Street
    • 10Old Black Joe Is Coming Home
    • 11Suspenders
    • 12Goodbye Goodbye

    More from Colin Evans

    • Just Broken Out Of Jail CD
      Colin Evans
      Just Broken Out Of Jail CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.