Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Wild At Heart CD

    Colbert Hamilton & The Nitros
    Wild At Heart CD

    Colbert Hamilton backed by London Rockabilly trio The Nitros - what a combination!
    14 Rockabilly sizzlers, with Colbert's great vocals, Gary Day on double bass, Rich Taylor on drums, and John O'Malley throwing in the red-hot guitar licks.
    Includes a couple of suprise covers - a real rockin' version of Thin Lizzy's The Boys Are Back In Town and a great rendition of Reverend Horton Heat's Bad Reputation.


    • 1Lucille
    • 2Wild At Heart
    • 3Still Rockin' After All These Beers
    • 4Bad Reputation
    • 5Too Late
    • 6Boom Boom
    • 7Do You Wanna Rock?
    • 8Abused By You
    • 9High Flyin' Cat
    • 10Boogaville
    • 11Pass The Bottle To The Baby
    • 12The Boys Are Back In Town
    • 13Big In The World
    • 14Ninety Nine Girls

    More from Colbert Hamilton & The Nitros


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.