Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Summer Shines On Me CD

    The Codray Brothers
    Summer Shines On Me CD

    The Codray Brothers play American Roots and Twang with a dose of Rockabilly blended in.
    Sometimes they sound like a straight-ahead Hillbilly/Rockabilly band, other times they add mandolin or lap-steel to their line-up for a more traditional Country sound.
    Summer Shines On Me is an excellent album with lots of original songs, plus a couple of covers of Hillbilly King Hank Williams.


    • 1Russellene
    • 2Summer Sun
    • 3Hey Good Looking
    • 4Tumbleweed Eddie
    • 5All Over Now
    • 6Bring Back My Baby
    • 7Oh Daddy
    • 8Mind Your Own Business
    • 9Never Wanted You More
    • 10Jesus On The Mainline
    • 11Good Lovin' Daddy
    • 12Soles Of My Shoes

    More from Codray Brothers


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.