Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Cocktail Jubilee CD

    Rockin' Bonnie and The Rot Gut Shots
    Cocktail Jubilee CD

    Back in 1953 when Charline Arthur sang I Heard About You, she could never have imagined that half a century later, and halfway around the world, feisty young singer Rockin Bonnie would be singing the same words and echoing the same sassy energy!
    This debut album has all the ingredients to make one strong cocktail of musical styles.


    • 1Bell Bottom Boogie
    • 2Gotta Honky Tonk
    • 3What Am I Worth?
    • 4Kitty Kat Corner
    • 5All Of This
    • 6Burnin'
    • 7I'm Hurtin' Again
    • 8I Love Booze
    • 9I Wanna Make Love
    • 10I Heard About You
    • 11I Start Messin' Around
    • 12Juke Box Blues
    • 13Papa Boogie
    • 14Bring Along Your Lovin'
    • 15Time's A Wastin'.

    More from Rockin' Bonnie

    • Cause Of You 7
      Rockin' Bonnie
      Cause Of You 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Cause Of You Two Cats CD
      Rockin' Bonnie
      Cause Of You Two Cats CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.