Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Coca Cola Routeman

    Harold Layman
    Coca Cola Routeman CD


    • 1Blue Ridge Mountain Blues
    • 2My Bucket Got A Hole In It
    • 3Billie Jean
    • 4Waltz Across Texas
    • 5Coca - Cola Routeman
    • 6What About You
    • 7You Won't Have Far To Go
    • 8Rockin' V Inn
    • 9Hobo Bill's Last Ride
    • 10When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
    • 11Soldier's Joy
    • 12Beer Drinking Daddy
    • 13Wee Mouse
    • 1440 Years To Go
    • 15Amber Tresses
    • 16Deer Hunting Time
    • 17Every Morning At Five
    • 18Dessau Hall Waltz
    • 19Burglar Man
    • 20Down In Texas
    • 21Squid Jiggin' Ground

    More from Harold Layman


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.