Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > That Is Rock 'n' Roll CD

    The Coasters
    That Is Rock 'n' Roll CD


    • 1Yakety Yak
    • 2Charlie Brown
    • 3Along Came Jones
    • 4Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart
    • 5Poison Ivy
    • 6What About Us
    • 7When She Wants Good Lovin' My Baby Comes To Me
    • 8That Is Rock 'N' Roll
    • 9Gee Golly
    • 10Just Like A Fool
    • 11Sorry But I'm Gonna Have To Pass
    • 12Searchin'
    • 13One Kiss Led To Another
    • 14The Hatchet Man
    • 15I'm A Hog For You
    • 16Idol With The Golden Head
    • 17Smokey Joe's Cafe
    • 18Young Blood
    • 19Turtle Dovin'
    • 20Red Red Run.

    More from Coasters

    • The Coasters CD
      The Coasters CD
    • Greatest Hits CD
      Greatest Hits CD
    • Very Best Of The Coasters 2CD
      Very Best Of The Coasters 2CD
    • Baby That Is Rock 'n' Roll CD
      Baby That Is Rock 'n' Roll CD
    • Crazy Baby 7
      Crazy Baby 7" single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.