Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockin' Rhythm 'n' Soul CD

    Clyde McPhatter
    Rockin' Rhythm 'n' Soul CD

    30 track collection of Clyde McPhatter's greatest original Rock 'n' Roll recordings.
    One of the best voices of the era, his vocal led The Dominoes and the early line-up of The Drifters before he went on to score hits like A Lovers Question as a solo artist.


    • 1Treasure Of Love
    • 2Rock And Cry
    • 3Deep Sea Ball
    • 4Just To Hold My Hand
    • 5Come What May
    • 6Lovey Dovey
    • 7A Lover's Question
    • 8Thirty Days
    • 9You Went Back On You Word Little Girl
    • 10Since You've Been Gone
    • 11Money Honey
    • 12Let The Boogie Woogie Roll
    • 13Bip Bam
    • 14Honey Love
    • 15Watcha Gonna Do
    • 16There You Go
    • 17Try Try Baby
    • 18Three Thirty Three
    • 19Oh Lonesome Me
    • 20I'm Movin' On
    • 21Pretty Girls Everywhere
    • 22Sixty Minute Man
    • 23Walking Back To Baltimore
    • 24Honey Hush
    • 25You've Got Everything From A to Z
    • 26Don't Let Go
    • 27Rockin' Robin
    • 28All About Love
    • 29Not Me
    • 30Hot Ziggity

    More from Clyde McPhatter

    • Eight Classic Albums Plus 4CD
      Clyde McPhatter
      Eight Classic Albums Plus 4CD
    • Genius Of Clyde Mcphatter CD
      Clyde McPhatter
      Genius Of Clyde Mcphatter CD
    • Clyde + Rock & Roll CD
      Clyde McPhatter
      Clyde + Rock & Roll CD
    • Twice As Nice 1959-1961 2CD
      Clyde McPhatter
      Twice As Nice 1959-1961 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.