Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Clyde + Rock & Roll CD

    Clyde McPhatter
    Clyde + Rock & Roll CD

    Two great Clyde McPhatter albums together on one CD, plus five bonus tracks.
    31 original 1950s recordings from of the great Rock 'n' Roll pioneers.
    Accompanying booklet includes detailed liner notes and rare photos.


    • 1Since You've Been Gone
    • 2Lovey Dovey
    • 3I'm Lonely Tonight
    • 4Let Me Know
    • 5The Way I Feel
    • 6My Island Of Dreams
    • 7A Lover's Question
    • 8Hot Ziggity
    • 9Try Try Baby
    • 10Gone
    • 11Everyone's Laughing
    • 12I Can't Stand Up Alone
    • 13Without Love
    • 14Someday You'll Want Me To Want You
    • 15Treasure Of Love
    • 16I'm Not Worthy Of You
    • 17Bells Of St Mary's
    • 18White Christmas
    • 19I Make Believe
    • 20Seven Days
    • 21Warm Your Heart
    • 22Money Honey
    • 23What'cha Gonna Do
    • 24Such A Night
    • 25Honey Love
    • 26Thirty Days
    • 27Rock and Cry
    • 28Just To Hold My Hand
    • 29Bip Bam
    • 30Come What May
    • 31That's Enough For Me

    More from Clyde McPhatter

    • Eight Classic Albums Plus 4CD
      Clyde McPhatter
      Eight Classic Albums Plus 4CD
    • Rockin' Rhythm 'n' Soul CD
      Clyde McPhatter
      Rockin' Rhythm 'n' Soul CD
    • Genius Of Clyde Mcphatter CD
      Clyde McPhatter
      Genius Of Clyde Mcphatter CD
    • Twice As Nice 1959-1961 2CD
      Clyde McPhatter
      Twice As Nice 1959-1961 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.