Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Clovis Rocks CD
    Clovis Rocks! - Stars of the Clovis Music Festival CD

    CD release in celebration of the Clovis Music Festival, founded by Vi Petty in 1985.
    As you would expect, there is plenty here of interest for Buddy Holly fans, including some tracks which make their first ever CD appearance.
    Featured artists include David Box, The Crickets, The Fireballs, Big Bopper Junior, Jack Neal, Bobby Vee, Sonny West,Gary Tollett, Mike Berry and many others.


    • 1The Fireballs
    • 2Quite A Party Bobby Vee
    • 3Down The Line Roy Orbison & The Teen Kings
    • 4Ooby Dooby The Crickets
    • 5My Little Girl Sonny West
    • 6Rock-ola Ruby The Fireballs
    • 7Bulldog The Crickets
    • 8Rock Around With Ollie Vee Mike Berry & The Outlaws
    • 9Rave On Charlie Phillips
    • 10Sugartime The String-a-longs
    • 11Wheels Roy Orbison & The Teen Kings
    • 12Racker Tacker The Crickets Cruise In It Gary Tollett
    • 13Honey Honey Larry Welborn
    • 14Guitar Hop The Roses
    • 15Rock Me My Baby Mike Berry & The Outlaws
    • 16Stay Close To Me Tommy Allsup
    • 17It's So Easy Bobby Vee
    • 18What To Do/crying Waiting Hoping/learning The Game The String-a-longs
    • 19Twistwatch Jack Neal
    • 20I Saw The Moon Cry Last Night Ben Hall
    • 21Blue Days Black Nights David Box
    • 22Sweet Sweet Day The Big Bopper Jr
    • 23Chantilly Lace Ray Anthony
    • 24La Bamba John Mueller
    • 25Hey Buddy Buddy Holly & The Crickets Interview With Dick Clark October 28th 1958.

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
    • London American Story 1959 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1959 (2-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.