Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Cliff Sings CD
    Cliff Richard : Cliff Sings CD

    Cliff Richard's second album Cliff Sings peaked at #2 in the album charts in November 1959.
    As well as original songs, Cliff delivers some great versions of songs which were hits for American Rock 'n' Roll artists, including covers of Twenty Flight Rock, Mean Woman Blues, and Blue Suede Shoes.
    A classic British Rock 'n' Roll album.


    • 1Blue Suede Shoes
    • 2The Snake And The Bookworm
    • 3I Gotta Know
    • 4Here Comes Summer
    • 5I'll String Along With You
    • 6Embraceable You
    • 7As Time Goes By
    • 8The Touch Of Your Lips
    • 9Twenty Flight Rock
    • 10Pointed Toe Shoes
    • 11Mean Woman Blues
    • 12I'm Walking
    • 13I Don't Know Why
    • 14Little Things Mean A Lot
    • 15Somewhere Along The Way
    • 16That's My Desire.

    More from Cliff Richard & The Shadows

    • Cliff CD
      Cliff Richard & The Shadows
      Cliff CD
    • Essential Early Recordings 2-CD
      Cliff Richard & The Shadows
      Essential Early Recordings 2-CD
    • Move It CD
      Cliff Richard & The Shadows
      Move It CD
    • Me and My Shadows CD
      Cliff Richard & The Shadows
      Me and My Shadows CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.