Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 7 Classic Albums 4CD
    The Big Bopper
    Oh Baby That's What I Like! CD

    This collection includes every known Big Bopper track including two earlier singles issued under his real name Jape Richardson, plus a number of related bonus tracks.
    The Big Bopper famously died in the same plane crash that killed Buddy Holly and Ritchie Valens in 1959.  His 1958 million seller Chantilly Lace is one of Rock 'n' Roll's acknowledged all-time classics.



    • 1Crazy Blues
    • 2Beggar To A King
    • 3The Monkey Song
    • 4A Teenage Moon
    • 5Chantilly Lace
    • 6The Purple People Eater Meets The Witch Doctor
    • 7Big Bopper's Wedding
    • 8Little Red Riding Hood
    • 9Walking Through My Dreams
    • 10Someone Watching Over You
    • 11It's The Truth Ruth
    • 12That's What I'm Talking About
    • 13Pink Petticoats
    • 14The Clock
    • 15Old Maid
    • 16The Preacher and The Bear
    • 17White Lightning
    • 18Strange Kisses
    • 19Bopper's Boogie Woogie
    • 20Three Stars
    • 21Three Stars
    • 22White Lightning
    • 23Running Bear
    • 24My Heart Knows
    • 25Bopper 486609.

    More from Cliff Richard & The Shadows

    • Cliff Sings CD
      Cliff Richard & The Shadows
      Cliff Sings CD
    • Cliff CD
      Cliff Richard & The Shadows
      Cliff CD
    • The Young Ones Movie Poster
      Cliff Richard & The Shadows
      The Young Ones Movie Poster
    • Essential Early Recordings 2-CD
      Cliff Richard & The Shadows
      Essential Early Recordings 2-CD
    • Move It CD
      Cliff Richard & The Shadows
      Move It CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.