Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > I'm Coming Home CD

    Cliff Edmonds & The Virginians
    I'm Coming Home CD

    I'm Comin' Home is a fantastic Gene Vincent tribute album from Cliff Edmonds and The Virginians.
    Edmonds is best known as singer of The Avengers, and is backed on this album by Darrel Higham, Mick Wigfall and Ricky Lee Brawn - a Rockabilly line-up to be reckoned with!
    Great versions of 15 of Gene Vincent's rockinest tracks.


    • 1Who Slapped John?
    • 2I'm Going Home
    • 3Pretty Pretty Baby
    • 4Woman Love
    • 5Blues Stay Away From Me
    • 6Lovely Loretta
    • 7Gonna Back Up Baby
    • 8Peg O' My Heart
    • 9Spaceship To Mars
    • 10Anna Annabelle
    • 11Be Bop A Lula
    • 12You Belong To Me
    • 13Race With The Devil
    • 14Double Talkin' Baby
    • 15Dance To The Bop

    More from Cliff Edmonds & The Virginians


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.