Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Boys Went Rockin' CD

    Clear Rats
    Boys Went Rockin' CD

    14 rockin' tracks - 1990s recordings from rockabilly trio The Clear Rats.


    • 1Sweet Woman
    • 2Shout Sister Shout
    • 3Mad Man
    • 4Boys Went Rockin'
    • 5Just Because
    • 6Pink Elephants
    • 7Mobile Alabama
    • 8Teenage Partner
    • 9Rosalie
    • 10Rock Ya Baby
    • 11Woman I Need
    • 12Take Me Away
    • 13New Ghost Riders
    • 14Ballad Of Alamo

    More from Clear Rats


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.