Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Classic Sound Of The Roomates CD

    The Classic Sound Of The Roomates CD

    Classic Sound Of The Roomates is a wonderful 24 track album from The Roomates, one of today's finest DooWop bands.
    Inspired by Dion and The Belmonts, The Del Satins, The Elegants and other great 1950s vocal groups - but with enough of their own originality to show that they are the real deal and not just a copy-band.


    • 1On A Night Like This
    • 2Oh Rose Marie
    • 3There's No Moon Out Tonight
    • 4Tell Me
    • 5My Own True Love
    • 6He's Gotta Go Now
    • 7My Heart Stood Still
    • 8Prince Of Players
    • 9Is There A Chance
    • 10Skyline Of Manhattan
    • 11Down In My Heart
    • 12I Don't Care
    • 13Sandrine Rosemarie
    • 14Joanne
    • 15Wonderful Girl
    • 16No One Really Knows
    • 17Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
    • 18Anna My Love
    • 19Maureen
    • 20Twinkle Lullabye
    • 21There's A Moon Out Tonight
    • 22I Want A Little Girl
    • 23New York's Crying
    • 24Can't Help Falling In Love

    More from Roomates

    • Glory Of Love (7
      Glory Of Love (7" Vinyl Single)
    • Church Bells Ringing Everywhere 7
      Church Bells Ringing Everywhere 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Dawning CD
      Dawning CD
    • Church Bells Ringing Everywhere CD
      Church Bells Ringing Everywhere CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.