Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Classic Buddy Holly CD

    Lee Dresser and the Krazy Kats
    Beat Out My Love CD

    Beat Out My Love is the first Lee Dresser CD ever to be officially released in Europe.
    You'll find 31 great career-spanning rockin' tracks, with many previously unissued cuts and lots of early takes from 1958.
    Includes the well-known title track (later covered by The Cramps) and dancefloor filling favourite El Camino Real.


    • 1Lovin' Up A Storm
    • 2Rawhide
    • 3Great Balls Of Fire
    • 4Guitar Boogie Shuffle
    • 5Sweet Little Sixteen
    • 6High School Confidential
    • 7Mean Woman Blues
    • 8Good Golly Miss Molly
    • 9Breathless
    • 10Still Rockin'
    • 11Wiggly Little Mama
    • 12Beat Out My Love
    • 13Beat Out My Love
    • 14El Camino Real
    • 15Rockin' With Jerry Lee
    • 16Thinkin' Bout Your Love
    • 17You Can't Find Love
    • 18Honeybee
    • 19My Old Girlfriends
    • 20Your Lovin' Way
    • 21You Keep Me Up All Night
    • 22Bring All Your Lovin' Back To Me
    • 23Big Kats Little Kats
    • 24Born To Rock
    • 25Hope You Have A Good Time
    • 26Charlyie Mae
    • 27Time Time Time
    • 28No Vacancy
    • 29Still Kattin' Around
    • 30The Feelin' Is There
    • 31Boogie Woogie Rockabilly

    More from Buddy Holly

    • Rock Me Baby CD
      Buddy Holly
      Rock Me Baby CD
    • Peggy Sue Got Married 7
      Buddy Holly
      Peggy Sue Got Married 7" (Red Vinyl)
    • Day The Music Died CD
      Buddy Holly
      Day The Music Died CD
    • Absolutely Essential Collection (3CD)
      Buddy Holly
      Absolutely Essential Collection (3CD)
    • Listen To Me CD
      Buddy Holly
      Listen To Me CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.