Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Losing My Mind CD
    Chuy and The Bobcats
    Losing My Mind CD

    Losin' My Mind is the debut album presenting the wild, blastin' rockin' dynamic sounds of Chuy and The Bobcats.
    Raw 'n' pure '50s sound with the vocals strong and out-front - with some great original boppers and fine covers of Johnny Powers, Jimmy Heap and Wayne Walker.


    • 1Hard Headed Woman
    • 2Little Jewel
    • 3Real Mean Daddy
    • 4All I Can Do Is Cry
    • 5Lucy Has Been Waiting
    • 6Long Blond Hair
    • 7Crazy Baby
    • 8Kiss Me Quick
    • 9Pocket Pickin' Man
    • 10Red Hot Mama
    • 11Voodoo Woman
    • 12Love Spilled Across The Floor
    • 13Little Lin


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.