Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Chumming
    The Halibuts 'Chumming' CD.

    Track listing:

    The Natives Are Restless ~ Blackball ~ Beluga Stroll ~ Impact Zone ~ Bowling Ball Gardens ~ Swell ~ It's A Wonderful Halibut ~ No Minors ~ Fly Swatter ~ Molokini By Moonlight ~ A Taste Of Honey ~ The Wetspot ~ Bottom Feeder ~ Banzai Washout ~ Java ~ Grunion Run ~ Chumming.

    Immaculately performed Surf-Guitar Instrumentals featuring mostly original material.


    More from Halibuts

    • Gnarly LP (vinyl)
      Gnarly LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.