Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > One Lung Down CD

    Chuck and The Crack Pipes
    One Lung Down CD

    Solo-album from Chuck Harvey, front-man of The Frantic Flintstones.
    Chuck and his Crack-Pipes deliver an album of songs telling unsavoury tales of booze and drugs, and all of them sung with just one lung!


    • 1Six Pack To Go
    • 2Takin' Them Drugs
    • 3One Lung Down
    • 4Non-Addictive Marijuana
    • 5Cocaine (All Around My Brain)
    • 6Too Many Pills
    • 7Payback
    • 8Drug Heaven
    • 9Take A Trip
    • 10Hellrazing Days
    • 11Honky Tonk Has-Been
    • 12Takin' Them Drugs
    • 13Take A Trip

    More from Chuck & The Crack Pipes


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.