Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Drunk and Misbehavin' CD

    The Chrome Daddies
    Drunk and Misbehavin' CD

    The Chrome Daddies unleash their first live album Drunk & Misbehavin' - a 19 track selection of Roadhouse Rockin' Rhythms recorded live on tour in Europe.
    Consisting of favourites from their studio albums, along with 10 songs which have not previously appeared on any previous release, this blend of Rockabilly, Country and Western Swing will appeal to fans of BR5-49, The Riptones etc.


    • 1Brand New Cadillac
    • 2Catty Town
    • 3Cherokee Boogie
    • 4Warm Beer
    • 5Cowgirl Mama
    • 6Crazy Blues
    • 7Dearest Darling
    • 8Gear Up Daddy
    • 9Hot Rod Man
    • 10I Hung It Up
    • 11Married Man
    • 12No Mercy
    • 13Please Please Baby
    • 14Saturday Night
    • 15That's Alright Mama
    • 16Train Kept A Rollin'
    • 17Virginia Belle
    • 18Waitin' For The Axe To Fall
    • 19Tell Me Mama

    More from Chrome Daddies

    • Who's Your Daddies CD
      Chrome Daddies
      Who's Your Daddies CD
    • Cow Skull CD
      Chrome Daddies
      Cow Skull CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.