Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Chrome Daddies CD

    The Chrome Daddies CD

    Absolutely excellent authentic Rockabilly!
    The Chrome Daddies capture the sound and feel of original 1950s Rockabilly Music in both the quality of their performance and the techniques of their recording.
    Packed with original self-penned material, The Chrome Daddies are Red Hot!


    • 1Eight Ball
    • 2Red Light Blue Heart
    • 3Catty Town
    • 4I Flipped My Lid
    • 5Dearest Darling
    • 6You Ain't Half The Woman
    • 7Thirty Two
    • 8Strip Poker
    • 9The Mess You've Got Be In
    • 10Smiling In My Sleep
    • 11Rock Bottom
    • 12Down Down Down
    • 13Let's Walk
    • 14Boogie For Square Dancers
    • 15Deep In The Heart Of Anywhere
    • 16Stuart's Boogie

    More from Chrome Daddies

    • Who's Your Daddies CD
      Chrome Daddies
      Who's Your Daddies CD
    • Cow Skull CD
      Chrome Daddies
      Cow Skull CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.