Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Diesel Made For Two CD

    Chris Sprague
    Diesel Made For Two CD

    Twangin' Truckin' Country Music sounds from multi-instrumentalist Chris Sprague, well known on the Roots and Rockabilly scene as a member of The Sprague Brothers and Deke Dickerson's Ecco-Fonics.
    This solo-album has a truck-driving theme mixing his excellent original songs with rockin' truckin' covers like Roll On Big Mama and Eastbound and Down.
    Featuring a host of great musicians including Deke Dickerson, Carl "Sonny" Leyland and Crazy Joe Tritschler.


    • 1Diesel Made For Two
    • 2This Old Truck
    • 3Runaway Truck
    • 4Roll On Big Mama
    • 5Let's Get Drunk and Truck
    • 6East Bound and Down
    • 7Pray For Your Daddy
    • 8Highway Bound
    • 9That's A Big 10-4
    • 10Big Mack
    • 11Diesel On My Tail
    • 12Worn Out Wagon
    • 13Whats Your 20?
    • 14Trucker Brown
    • 15The Cutest Truck Driver
    • 16Speeding Truck
    • 17Overloaded Diesel
    • 18Sugarballs Blues.

    More from Chris Sprague

    • Hammer Down! CD
      Chris Sprague
      Hammer Down! CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.