Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Evil Six Revisited CD

    The Chop Tops
    Evil Six Revisited CD

    Maximum Rockabilly revved up and rockin' as Hell.
    Great songs with powerful delivery - this is no ordinary Rockabilly band - this is The Chop Tops!


    • 1Sun Down
    • 2Let's Ride
    • 3Hey Baby
    • 4I'm A Rocker
    • 5Doin' My Best
    • 6Evil Six
    • 7Bad One Stomp
    • 8Drinkin' My Life Away
    • 9American Nightmare
    • 10Johnny Law
    • 11I Miss You So
    • 12Too Many Cats
    • 1313 Months


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.