Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > No Fun In Acapulco CD

    Chilli Con Curtis
    No Fun In Acapulco CD

    Chilli con Curtis are release their debut album No Fun in Acapulco!
    Both musicians hail from Vienna (but would actually prefer to originate from Mexico) and have formed a duo fronted Tex-Mex Rock n' Roll 'n' Rockabilly band.
    Each member has thrown their full strengths into the music, blending Rockabilly, Rock 'n' Roll and Texas Blues in a big pot and stirring vigorously!
    The band is fronted by of Chilli (also of Chilli & the Baracudas) and Chris Curtis (ex-Kingsville) and their solid rockin' backing band.


    • 1Tonite
    • 2Rescue Me
    • 3Desesperado Amor
    • 4Forever Lonely Forever Blue
    • 5Hoodoo
    • 6Baby I Wanna Play
    • 7This Is Your Life
    • 8Cheap Seat
    • 9Miss Dark
    • 10The Kingsville Clown
    • 11Milkman
    • 12No Fun In Acapulco
    • 13Dirty Dream
    • 14Little Voodoo Gal
    • 15One Night In Vienna

    More from Chilli Con Curtis


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.