Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Psychotic Power Rock 'n' Roll CD

    Psychotic Power Rock 'n' Roll CD

    Chibuku have taken their Psychotic Power Rock 'n' Roll around the world, causing havoc in clubs, bars and on stages wherever they go.
    This 20 track collection is a mix of new material and old favourites.
    The new material is issued for the first time ever, but the songs you already know are presented in different versions here - either previously unissued alternate versions or brand new reworkings.
    This release celebrates their first 15 years on the road.


    • 1Dance Little Voodoo Girl
    • 2Jupiter Zombie
    • 3Hijo de Puta
    • 4Blackout Bill
    • 5Persecution Mania
    • 6A Pleasure To Hate You
    • 7Death Dark and The Vampire
    • 8Graveyard
    • 9Muscle Car Massacre
    • 10Sequel of Blood
    • 11Instinct
    • 12Psychotic Power Rock 'n' Roll
    • 13Rock 'n' Roll Fight
    • 14Blood
    • 15Pirates
    • 16Knock Out
    • 17The Devil Lied To Me
    • 18Rock 'n' Roll Agent
    • 19Brutal Song
    • 20I'm Not A Vegetarian

    More from Chibuku

    • Rock 'n' Roll Is Devil's Music CD
      Rock 'n' Roll Is Devil's Music CD
    • Novo Mundo CD
      Novo Mundo CD
    • Warmachine Tour DVD
      Warmachine Tour DVD
    • Time Of The Devil CD
      Time Of The Devil CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.