Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Roc-a-Chicka CD
    Cherry Tess and her Rhythm Sparks
    Roc-a-Chicka CD

    Raw, Rockin' 'n' Raunchy Rockabilly and Rock 'n' Roll from Cherry Tess and her Rhythm Sparks.
    This superb second album has lots of solid original rockers with Cherry Tess' powerful vocal leading the way.  A good variety of vintage rockin' styles, with a strong authentic feel and a great band behind her.


    • 1Roc-A-Chicka
    • 2Baby I'm Gone
    • 3I Thought I Told You Not To Tell Him
    • 4You're Driving Me Mad
    • 5The Wobble
    • 6What Did You Want Of Me?
    • 7Don't Call Me Crazy
    • 8Stop Look and Listen
    • 9Baby
    • 10Gotta Lotta That
    • 11It's A Sin
    • 12Rock and Roll In The Groove
    • 13Call It A Day
    • 14Cry and Smile
    • 15I'm Not To Blame.

    More from Cherry Tess & her Rhythm Sparks

    • You Can't Plan A Thing CD
      Cherry Tess & her Rhythm Sparks
      You Can't Plan A Thing CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.