Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hi-No-Love LP (vinyl)

    Cherry Casino and The Gamblers
    Hi-No-Love LP (vinyl)

    Cherry Casino and The Gamblers return with their superb third album.
    Not many bands can capture the spirit of the 1940s and early '50s Rhythm & Blues and Jump Blues quite like this stylish quintet.
    The songs on Hi-No-Love are brand new recordings and are all original compositions.


    • 1Let's Have A Crazy Ball
    • 2A Kiss From You
    • 3Breakfast
    • 4Don't Let Them Know
    • 5Hi - No - Love
    • 6I'll Find A New Love
    • 7Dream Boy
    • 8Kiss Me
    • 9Just One Look
    • 10Big Wolf


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.